School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Breakfast & Lunch

SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

*All menus are subject to change

  • _District Meals

Select a Date

March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Today's Meals

Breakfast - Elementary
  • french toast (carbs 25g)
  • applesauce (carbs 13.5g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Breakfast - Pre-K
  • french toast (carbs 25g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Elementary

Choose one:

  • cheese stuffed crust pizza (carbs 40g)
  • corndog (carbs 30g)
  • american wrap (carbs 30g)

Sides:

  • BBQ baked beans (carbs 34g)
  • sweet potato waffle fries (carbs 15g)
  • pineapple (carbs 15g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Pre-K
  • corndog (carbs 30g)
  • BBQ baked beans (carbs 34g)
  • apple, banana or orange (carbs 12-23g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)

 


 

Meal Prices 2017-2018

Elementary Student

Breakfast 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $1.10
Lunch 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $2.80

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

Times

Breakfast: M-F, 8:00 - 8:25 a.m.
Lunch: M-F, 10:50 a.m. - 12:50 p.m.

Contact Us

918-746-9104
eiscafe@tulsaschools.org